28th EFFoST International Conference: Innovations in attractive and sustainable food for health | 7th International Food Factory for the Future Conference


Conference Chair

  • Lilia Ahrné, Food Science Sweden Leader, SIK, Sweden

Organising Commitee

  • Lilia Ahrné, Food Science Sweden Leader, SIK, Sweden
  • Siv Ahrné, Lund University, Sweden
  • Nikolas Chomel, Laval Mayenne Technopole (LMT), France
  • Lena Dimberg, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
  • Anne-Marie Hermansson, Chalmers University, Sweden
  • Ann-Sofie Sandberg, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
  • Ulf Sonesson, SIK, Sweden
  • Elisabet Rytter, The Swedish Food Federation, Sweden

International Commitee

  • Hugo De Vries, INRA, France
  • Olga Martin Belloso, Universidad de Lleida, Spain
  • Herbert Buckenhueskes, DLG, Germany
  • Ferruh Erdogdu, MeU -Mersin University, Turkey
  • Nathalie Gontard, Université de Montpellier 2, France
  • Marc Hendrickx, KU Leuven, Belgium
  • Dietrich Knorr, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
  • Alain Le Bail, ONIRIS, France
  • Huub Lelieveld, Global Harmonization Initiative (GHI), Netherlands
  • Brian McKenna, University College Dublin, Ireland
  • Viktor Nedovic, University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • Yrjö Roos,University College Cork, Ireland
  • Marco dalla Rosa, Alma Mater Studiorum University of Bologna, Italy
  • Oliver Schlüter, Leibniz Institute for Agricultural Engineering Potsdam-Bornim, Germany
  • Cristina Silva, Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal
  • Petros Taoukis, National Technical University of Athens
  • Gilles Trystam, AgroParisTech, France
Register Now View Programme
Supporting Publications
Organised by
  • research-and-development
  • buhler
  • epfl
  • agroscope
  • eth

  • adm
  • epfl
  • givaudan
  • vaud
Supported by
Administration by